Printer-friendly version

Current Size: 100%

ABBAYE DE ST HILAIRE

Rampe de l'église
11250 Saint-Hilaire
Be the first to give your feedback and help future visitors to get an idea about this place.
1
2
3
4
5
The Benedictine Abbey of Saint-Hilaire is located in the picturesque valley of Lauquet. Occupying a dominant position in the heart of the ancient medieval fort of Saint-Hilaire, this human-sized monastery is organized around its Gothic cloister. It shelters the sarcophagus of Saint-Sernin, major work of the Master of Cabestany. It is here that in 1531, the monks invented the first sparkling wine in the world, Blanquette. Last entry 30 minutes before closing time. The site is unfortunately not accessible to people with reduced mobility. Advantage (s) Carca 'Pass: - 1.00 € per adult
Languages spoken
Labels
  • ABBAYE DE ST HILAIRE 1 - Saint-Hilaire
  • ABBAYE DE ST HILAIRE 2 - Saint-Hilaire
  • ABBAYE DE ST HILAIRE 3 - Saint-Hilaire
  • ABBAYE DE ST HILAIRE 4 - Saint-Hilaire
  • ABBAYE DE ST HILAIRE 5 - Saint-Hilaire
  • ABBAYE DE ST HILAIRE 1 - Saint-Hilaire
  • ABBAYE DE ST HILAIRE 2 - Saint-Hilaire
  • ABBAYE DE ST HILAIRE 3 - Saint-Hilaire
  • ABBAYE DE ST HILAIRE 4 - Saint-Hilaire
  • ABBAYE DE ST HILAIRE 5 - Saint-Hilaire
Until Sun 30 Jun 2019
From Mon 01 Jul 2019 to Sat 31 Aug 2019
From Sun 01 Sep 2019 to Thu 31 Oct 2019
From Fri 01 Nov 2019 to Sat 30 Nov 2019
From Sun 01 Dec 2019 to Sun 15 Dec 2019
From Mon 23 Dec 2019 to Tue 24 Dec 2019

Opened :

10h to 18h

Opened :

10h to 19h

Opened :

10h to 18h

Opened :

10h to 17h

Opened :

10h to 17h
Schedule not provided
Services
Activities
Prices Min Max 説明 Application Period
5.5€ from . 21/01/2019 to 31/12/2019
2€ from . 02/01/2019 to 31/12/2019
4.5€ from . 02/01/2019 to 31/12/2019

Payment methods

  • Carte bleue
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cheques bancaires et postaux
  • Espèces
  • Virements
  • Visa
Check the terms and conditions and privacy policy
ABBAYE DE ST HILAIRE
住所 :
Rampe de l'église
11250 Saint-Hilaire
Spoken languages
  • en
  • es