Printer-friendly version

Current Size: 100%

GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE

11160 Cabrespine
Phone : +33 4 68 26 14 22
Phone : +33 4 68 26 14 20
In the bowels of the Black Mountain, the patient work of the water dug, for thousands of years, a huge cave. You will visit the giant chasm in peace from a walk of full foot in belvedere. The scenery and the play of light make it an exceptional site. The glass walkway will make you dizzy! 200 meters of empty under your feet. Possibility to rent an audio guide in English, Spanish or Catalan at the price of 1.50 € Advantage (s) Carca 'Pass: -1.70 € for an adult seat -1.40 € for a place young fare -1.10 € for a child fare
Labels
  • GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE 1 - Cabrespine
  • GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE 2 - Cabrespine
  • GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE 3 - Cabrespine
  • GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE 4 - Cabrespine
  • GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE 5 - Cabrespine
  • GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE 6 - Cabrespine
  • GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE 7 - Cabrespine
  • GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE 1 - Cabrespine
  • GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE 2 - Cabrespine
  • GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE 3 - Cabrespine
  • GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE 4 - Cabrespine
  • GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE 5 - Cabrespine
  • GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE 6 - Cabrespine
  • GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE 7 - Cabrespine
Until Sun 25 Aug 2019
From Mon 26 Aug 2019 to Sun 01 Sep 2019
From Mon 02 Sep 2019 to Sun 03 Nov 2019
From Mon 04 Nov 2019 to Mon 11 Nov 2019
From Fri 15 Nov 2019 to Sun 17 Nov 2019
From Fri 22 Nov 2019 to Sun 24 Nov 2019
From Fri 29 Nov 2019 to Sun 01 Dec 2019
From Fri 06 Dec 2019 to Sun 08 Dec 2019
10h19h
10h18h30
10h to 12h3014h to 18h30
14h17h30
14h17h30
14h17h30
14h17h30
14h17h30
Facilities
Services
Accessibility
  • :
Prices Min Max 説明 Application Period
11.20€ 2019
6.90€ 9.50€ 2019
9.50€ 2019
9.50€ 2019
3.90€ 5.90€ 2019
7.90€ 2019
1.50€ not specified
Check the terms and conditions and privacy policy
GOUFFRE GEANT DE CABRESPINE
住所 :
11160 Cabrespine
Phone :
+33 4 68 26 14 22 +33 4 68 26 14 20