Printer-friendly version

Current Size: 100%

CHATEAUX DE LASTOURS

22 route des 4 châteaux
11600 Lastours
Phone : +33 4 68 77 56 02
Fax : +33 9 67 52 56 02
Lastours constitutes a vast archaeological complex with its four castles, Cabaret, Tour Régine, Surdespine and Quertineux, built at the top of a rocky base, and its medieval village, the Castrum de Cabaret, deeply encased in the valley. The visit takes place in two stages: the discovery of the panorama from the Belvedere, and the access to the monuments by a hiking trail fitted out from the old textile factory. An archaeological exhibition Lastours, 4000 years of history presents the main discoveries from almost 25 years of excavations. To this is added a course Fauna and Flora which prepares the visitor for the discovery of the natural environment organized around 3 thematic poles geology, botany, zoology. Site closed on January 1 and December 25, 2020. Advantage (s) Carca 'Pass: - 1.00 € per adult and per child
Labels
  • Pays Cathare
  • CHATEAUX DE LASTOURS 1 - Lastours
  • CHATEAUX DE LASTOURS 2 - Lastours
  • CHATEAUX DE LASTOURS 3 - Lastours
  • CHATEAUX DE LASTOURS 4 - Lastours
  • CHATEAUX DE LASTOURS 1 - Lastours
  • CHATEAUX DE LASTOURS 2 - Lastours
  • CHATEAUX DE LASTOURS 3 - Lastours
  • CHATEAUX DE LASTOURS 4 - Lastours
Until Mon 31 Aug 2020
From Tue 01 Sep 2020 to Wed 30 Sep 2020
From Thu 01 Oct 2020 to Sat 31 Oct 2020
From Sun 01 Nov 2020 to Wed 11 Nov 2020
From Sat 14 Nov 2020 to Sun 15 Nov 2020
From Sat 21 Nov 2020 to Sun 22 Nov 2020
From Sat 28 Nov 2020 to Sun 29 Nov 2020
From Fri 04 Dec 2020 to Tue 08 Dec 2020
From Sat 12 Dec 2020 to Sun 13 Dec 2020
From Sat 19 Dec 2020 to Thu 24 Dec 2020
From Sat 26 Dec 2020 to Thu 31 Dec 2020
09h to 20h
10h to 18h
10h to 17h
10h to 17h
10h to 17h
10h to 17h
10h to 17h
10h to 17h
10h to 17h
10h to 17h17h
10h to 17h
Services
Activities

Payment methods

  • Carte bleue
  • Espèces
  • Eurocard - Mastercard
Check the terms and conditions and privacy policy
CHATEAUX DE LASTOURS
住所 :
22 route des 4 châteaux
11600 Lastours
Phone :
+33 4 68 77 56 02
Fax :
+33 9 67 52 56 02