Printer-friendly version

Current Size: 100%

CHATEAU DE PEYREPETUSE

11350 Duilhac-sous-Peyrepertuse
Phone : +33(0)4 30 37 00 77
Former castle of the crusade against the Albigensians, it was one of the fortresses built by Saint-Louis to protect the southern border of the kingdom of France. This immense fortress is equal in size to that of the City of Carcassonne. By the quality of its constructions, Peyrepertuse is the most remarkable example of military architecture of the Middle Ages. At 800m above sea level, in the heart of wild nature, it overlooks the village of Duilhac-sous-Peyrepertuse. Carca Pass advantages: 1 ADULT TICKET PURCHASED = 1 AUDIO-GUIDE OFFERED (value 4 €)
Languages spoken
Labels
  • CHATEAU DE PEYREPETUSE 1 - Duilhac-sous-Peyrepertuse
  • CHATEAU DE PEYREPETUSE 1 - Duilhac-sous-Peyrepertuse
Until Tue 30 Jun 2020
From Wed 01 Jul 2020 to Mon 31 Aug 2020
From Tue 01 Sep 2020 to Wed 30 Sep 2020
From Thu 01 Oct 2020 to Sat 31 Oct 2020
From Sun 01 Nov 2020 to Mon 30 Nov 2020
From Tue 01 Dec 2020 to Wed 23 Dec 2020
From Sat 26 Dec 2020 to Wed 30 Dec 2020
09h to 19h
09h to 20h
09h to 19h
10h to 18h
10h to 17h
10h to 16h30
10h to 16h30
Facilities
Services

Payment methods

  • Carte bleue
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cheques bancaires et postaux
  • Espèces
  • Visa
Check the terms and conditions and privacy policy
CHATEAU DE PEYREPETUSE
住所 :
11350 Duilhac-sous-Peyrepertuse
Phone :
+33(0)4 30 37 00 77
Spoken languages
  • de
  • en