Printer-friendly version

Current Size: 100%

EGLISE SAINT VINCENT

rue Albert Tomey
11000 Carcassonne
Phone : +33 4 68 25 16 65
A fine example of the Languedoc Gothic style with a wide nave (20.25 m) and an imposing vault (23.5 m). Octagonal bell tower 54 meters high, with a square base which houses a carillon with 47 bells. It is accessible to the public by a staircase of 232 steps (€ 2 per adult, € 1 reduction with the Carca Pass, free for those under 18 accompanied, and students), and offers a breathtaking view of the whole city of Carcassonne. Please note, access to the bell tower closes 30 minutes before the times indicated for the church. Rich art furniture: 17th century paintings and lectern, paintings by Gamelin, Nicolas Mignard and Pierre Subleyras. 15th century rosettes and canopies. Advantage (s) Carca 'Pass: - 1.00 € per person over 15 years old / free for those under 15 accompanied
Labels
  • EGLISE SAINT VINCENT 1 - Carcassonne ROCHE-MAIRIE CARCASSONNE
  • EGLISE SAINT VINCENT 2 - Carcassonne Sébastien Carles
  • EGLISE SAINT VINCENT 3 - Carcassonne Sébastien Carles
  • EGLISE SAINT VINCENT 4 - Carcassonne Sébastien Carles
  • EGLISE SAINT VINCENT 1 - Carcassonne
  • EGLISE SAINT VINCENT 2 - Carcassonne
  • EGLISE SAINT VINCENT 3 - Carcassonne
  • EGLISE SAINT VINCENT 4 - Carcassonne
Until Sun 07 Jun 2020
From Mon 08 Jun 2020 to Tue 30 Jun 2020
From Wed 01 Jul 2020 to Mon 31 Aug 2020
Sun 20 Sep 2020
From Mon 21 Sep 2020 to Sat 10 Oct 2020
From Sun 11 Oct 2020 to Sat 17 Oct 2020
From Sun 18 Oct 2020 to Sat 31 Oct 2020
Sun 1 Nov 2020
From Mon 02 Nov 2020 to Mon 30 Nov 2020
From Tue 01 Dec 2020 to Sun 13 Dec 2020
From Mon 14 Dec 2020 to Sun 31 Jan 2021
From Tue 01 Sep 2020 to Sat 19 Sep 2020
Monday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Tuesday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Wednesday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Thursday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Friday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Saturday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Sunday--
Monday--
Tuesday10h15 to 20h14h to 17h
Wednesday10h15 to 20h14h to 17h
Thursday10h15 to 20h14h to 17h
Friday10h15 to 20h14h to 17h
Saturday10h15 to 20h14h to 17h
Sunday--
Monday--
Tuesday14h30 to 18h30-
Wednesday09h45 to 12h14h30 to 18h30
Thursday09h45 to 12h14h30 to 18h30
Friday09h45 to 12h14h30 to 18h30
Saturday14h to 17h-
Sunday14h30 to 18h30-
10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Monday--
Tuesday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Wednesday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Thursday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Friday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Saturday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Sunday--

Opened :

10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Monday--
Tuesday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Wednesday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Thursday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Friday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Saturday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Sunday--
10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Monday--
Tuesday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Wednesday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Thursday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Friday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Saturday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Sunday--
Monday14h to 18h-
Tuesday14h to 18h-
Wednesday14h to 18h-
Thursday14h to 18h-
Friday10h30 to 12h14h to 18h
Saturday10h30 to 12h14h to 17h
Sunday14h to 18h-
Monday--
Tuesday14h to 18h-
Wednesday14h to 18h-
Thursday14h to 18h-
Friday10h30 to 12h14h to 18h
Saturday10h30 to 12h14h to 17h
Sunday14h to 18h-
Monday--
Tuesday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Wednesday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Thursday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Friday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Saturday10h15 to 12h14h to 17h
Sunday--
Prices Min Max 説明
2€

Payment methods

  • Espèces
Check the terms and conditions and privacy policy
EGLISE SAINT VINCENT
住所 :
rue Albert Tomey
11000 Carcassonne
Phone :
+33 4 68 25 16 65